noobmagazine.blogg.se

Meek mill dreamchasers 4 album
Meek mill dreamchasers 4 album




meek mill dreamchasers 4 album

I don’t care what you say, Pusha T can talk about selling cocaine for the rest of my life and I’ll still listen!ġ4. Something about the singing is good, but off. Oh man, was that a chill? There’s something very powerful when rappers drop the persona and show their human side. “Is it my life or your life?” Meek is talking that talk. Really would’ve been something if it was delivered late June, early July. Tracy T sounds like an aggressive lost Migo but he’s pulling off a figure 8 with this verse. Another hustler anthem that we could’ve used during the summer. Now we back, Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E. on the beat, and you know it bangs. What couple makes the best music in hip-hop? Future and Ciara could’ve been… 11. See man, we almost got out the project without the forced couple song. I’m pretty uninterested in this song, but I don’t think I care much for when Meek does the records that are focused on some unnamed woman.

meek mill dreamchasers 4 album

I hate when rappers call private jets “PJs.” I need to give Lucci an ear, I’ve heard some solid raps. I can’t put my finger on exactly what this song sounds like, but it doesn’t really sound like a Meek joint. What’s going on with this beat? It’s like a lot of extra noise. Sounded like Nicki singing… From a woman’s voice to a man. Man, that guitar strumming is tugging at my heart string. Seeing a lot of diversity with Meek on this album and I’m impressed. “I put a brick in the wishing well.” This is a keeper. I wonder who he’s referring to? Again, heartfelt Meek is the Meek the people need. I need to know if this is a sample or an original composition. This is the most unlike-Meek song, and then the drums kicked in. A voice, unfamiliar, but you can hear the passion and sadness in his voice. It feels like there have only been a few moments where it’s just been Meek. Good song, didn’t blow me away, but it’s good. Feels like I just came down from a sugar rush. This is a much slower joint, less powerful than the previous tracks. I don’t know who Don Q is, but he sounds good. Drums feel a bit lackluster, a mid-tempo joint. “Just got you a half a brick music.” Meek putting lobster in his noodles? That’s a stunt. One day we're going to have a discussion about how good this man is at rapping. Wait, is Quavo doing Desiigner ad-libs or is that Desiigner? LMAO I hate rappers. A fun record, this one would send the roof off a club. Meek rapping and Quavo ad-libs are the best combination since McDonald’s fries and a McFlurry. This is the music that people wanted from Meek. This is an album for the streets, these beats are DIRTY. It’s getting strange how artists really aren’t releasing one single or singles at all. A very turnt close, this could be a club record. Nicki closing the verse with her best Uzi impression, someone close to her please never allow that to happen ever again in the history of recorded music. I’m so glad Nicki and Meek aren’t making corny couple music. I can see his appeal, that energy is infectious, but all the sound effects are more annoying than Brainy breathing on Helga’s neck.

meek mill dreamchasers 4 album

I tend to hate Uzi, hate is a strong word, but I rarely like him. That bass is sounding darker than a drunk Loch Ness monster. Another banging beat, another strong flow from Meek. We go from a spiritual experiment to Lil Uzi Vert wailing, gotta love Philly. “Drop top even with a price on my head.” Bravo Meek Mill, Bravo. The last two tracks could've been intros and that means something. Impressed wouldn’t do justice for how I currently feel about DC4. “The cops killing us like it’s war with niggas.” Heartfelt Meek is the Meek the people need. “It’s no roof so they can see me shine”-the famous last words of JFK. I haven’t been this motivated to get rich since watching Wolf On Wall Street. WHY ISN’T RICK ROSS ON THIS? “I was born poor, I'm going to die rich.” This beat has the sweetest piano, with an elegant sample, but the most boisterous drums. WOOOO, this sounds like some vintage J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League Maybach Music. I don’t see how you follow up such a monster. Three songs in and this album is sounding like my weekend. R.I.P KIMBO SLICE THIS BEAT SOUNDS LIKE HOW YOU USED TO PUNCH. THIS IS BY FAR ONE OF THE HARDEST BEATS I'VE HEARD ALL YEAR. On a Meek song!? Yo, I swear Drake enemies are creating a Justice League. Wait, Tory just mentioned Quentin Miller. Shoutout to Tory Lanez mentioning his headline. I hope this is the single just so I can jump on couches. They could mumble and because of this beat I would still rock out. Tory Lanez never sounds like Tory Lanez but at least he doesn’t sound like Bryson Tiller this time. I need to start this over so I can go reclaim my soul. I hate the word "litty" but my GOD THE BEAT JUST DROPPED AND I MIGHT'VE JUST LOST BOTH MY EARS NO VAN GOGH.






Meek mill dreamchasers 4 album